header logo

Legacy of Orïsha Books in Order (2 Books)

Children of Virtue and VengeanceChildren of Blood and Bone

Legacy of Orïsha is a series of 2 books written by Tomi Adeyemi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books


    • Who is the author of Legacy of Orïsha series?

      The author is Tomi Adeyemi.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 2 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧