header logo

Kushiel's Legacy: Imriel Trilogy Books in Order (3 Books)

Kushiel's JusticeKushiel's ScionKushiel's Mercy

Kushiel's Legacy: Imriel Trilogy is a series of 3 books written by Jacqueline Carey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      Kushiel's Scion

      Jacqueline Carey

    2. 2

      Kushiel's Justice

      Jacqueline Carey

    3. 3

      Kushiel's Mercy

      Jacqueline Carey



    • Who is the author of Kushiel's Legacy: Imriel Trilogy series?

      The author is Jacqueline Carey.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧