header logo

Kushiel's Legacy: Moirin Trilogy Books in Order (3 Books)

Naamah's CurseNaamah's KissNaamah's Blessing

Kushiel's Legacy: Moirin Trilogy is a series of 3 books written by Jacqueline Carey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      Naamah's Kiss

      Jacqueline Carey

    2. 2

      Naamah's Curse

      Jacqueline Carey

    3. 3

      Naamah's Blessing

      Jacqueline Carey



    • Who is the author of Kushiel's Legacy: Moirin Trilogy series?

      The author is Jacqueline Carey.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧