header logo

Kingmaker Chronicles Books in Order (3 books)

Breath of FireA Promise of FireHeart on Fire

Kingmaker Chronicles is a series of 3 books written by Amanda Bouchet. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      A Promise of Fire

      Amanda Bouchet

    2. 2

      Breath of Fire

      Amanda Bouchet

    3. 3

      Heart on Fire

      Amanda Bouchet



    • Who is the author of Kingmaker Chronicles series?

      The author is Amanda Bouchet.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧