header logo

Kimberly Belle Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Ones We TrustThe Last BreathThe Marriage Lie

Kimberly Belle is a series of 8 books written by Kimberly Belle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    1. 1

      The Last Breath

      A Novel

      Kimberly Belle

    2. 2

      The Ones We Trust

      A Novel

      Kimberly Belle

    3. 3

      The Marriage Lie

      Kimberly Belle

    4. 4

      Three Days Missing

      Kimberly Belle

    5. 5

      Dear Wife

      A Novel

      Kimberly Belle

    6. 7

      My Darling Husband

      A Novel

      Kimberly Belle



    • Who is the author of Kimberly Belle series?

      The author is Kimberly Belle.

    • How many Kimberly Belle books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Kimberly Belle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧