header logo

Juliet Marillier Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Son of the ShadowsDaughter of the ForestChild of the Prophecy

Juliet Marillier is a series of 25 books written by Juliet Marillier. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 25 books
    1. 16


      Shadowfell, Book 1

      Juliet Marillier

    2. 18

      Prickle Moon

      Juliet Marillier

    3. 19

      The Caller

      Shadowfell, Book 3

      Juliet Marillier



    • Who is the author of Juliet Marillier series?

      The author is Juliet Marillier.

    • How many Juliet Marillier books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Juliet Marillier series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧