header logo

Julia Chapman Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Date with MaliceDate with DeathDate with Mystery

Julia Chapman is a series of 7 books written by Julia Chapman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Julia Chapman series?

      The author is Julia Chapman.

    • How many Julia Chapman books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Julia Chapman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧