header logo

Geronimo Stilton Books in Order (35 Book Series)

Thea Stilton and the Mountain of FireThea Stilton and the Dragon's CodeThea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck

Geronimo Stilton is a series of 35 books written by Elisabetta Dami. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 35 books


    • Who is the author of Geronimo Stilton series?

      The author is Elisabetta Dami.

    • How many Geronimo Stilton books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Geronimo Stilton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧