header logo

Jim Butcher Books in Order (31 Book Series)

Fool MoonStorm FrontGrave Peril

Jim Butcher is a series of 31 books written by Jim Butcher. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 31 books
    1. 19

      Mean Streets

      Jim Butcher

    2. 25

      Working for Bigfoot

      Jim Butcher

    3. 27

      Shadowed Souls

      Jim Butcher



    • Who is the author of Jim Butcher series?

      The author is Jim Butcher.

    • How many Jim Butcher books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Jim Butcher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧