header logo

Jessica Daniel Books in Order (17 Book Series)

VigilanteLocked InThe Woman in Black

Jessica Daniel is a series of 17 books written by Kerry Wilkinson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books


    • Who is the author of Jessica Daniel series?

      The author is Kerry Wilkinson.

    • How many Jessica Daniel books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Jessica Daniel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧