header logo

Jenny Han Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Summer I Turned PrettyShugIt's Not Summer Without You

Jenny Han is a series of 11 books written by Jenny Han. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books


    • Who is the author of Jenny Han series?

      The author is Jenny Han.

    • How many Jenny Han books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Jenny Han series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧