header logo

Jenn McKinlay Books in Order (52 Book Series)

Stuck on MurderKeeping up AppearancesSprinkle with Murder

Jenn McKinlay is a series of 52 books written by Jenn McKinlay. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 52 books
    1. 1

      Keeping up Appearances

      Jenn McKinlay

    2. 37

      To Catch a Latte

      Jenn McKinlay

    3. 48

      Wait for It

      Jenn McKinlay



    • Who is the author of Jenn McKinlay series?

      The author is Jenn McKinlay.

    • How many Jenn McKinlay books are there?

      There are 52 books in the Jenn McKinlay series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧