header logo

Krewe of Hunters Books in Order (55 Book Series)

Heart of EvilPhantom EvilSacred Evil

Krewe of Hunters is a series of 55 books written by Heather Graham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 55 books


    • Who is the author of Krewe of Hunters series?

      The author is Heather Graham.

    • How many Krewe of Hunters books are there?

      There are 55 books in the Krewe of Hunters series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧