header logo

James Baldwin Books in Order (29 Book Series)

The Amen CornerGo Tell It on the MountainNotes of a Native Son

James Baldwin is a series of 29 books written by James Baldwin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 29 books


    • Who is the author of James Baldwin series?

      The author is James Baldwin.

    • How many James Baldwin books are there?

      There are 29 books in the James Baldwin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1952, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧