header logo

Jack Stratton Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Jack KnifedGirl JackedJacks Are Wild

Jack Stratton is a series of 10 books written by Christopher Greyson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Jack Stratton series?

      The author is Christopher Greyson.

    • How many Jack Stratton books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Jack Stratton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧