header logo

Isabel Allende Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Of Love and ShadowsThe House of the SpiritsEva Luna

Isabel Allende is a series of 27 books written by Isabel Allende. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books


    • Who is the author of Isabel Allende series?

      The author is Isabel Allende.

    • How many Isabel Allende books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Isabel Allende series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧