header logo

Gentleman Bastard Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Red Seas Under Red SkiesThe Lies of Locke LamoraThe Republic of Thieves

Gentleman Bastard is a series of 4 books written by Scott Lynch. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Gentleman Bastard series?

      The author is Scott Lynch.

    • How many Gentleman Bastard books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Gentleman Bastard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧