header logo

Fox and O'Hare Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The HeistPros and ConsThe Chase

Fox and O'Hare is a series of 9 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Fox and O'Hare series?

      The author is Lee Goldberg.

    • How many Fox and O'Hare books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Fox and O'Hare series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧