header logo

Expeditionary Force Books in Order (16 Book Series)

SpecOpsColumbus DayParadise

Expeditionary Force is a series of 16 books written by Craig Alanson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 16 books


    • Who is the author of Expeditionary Force series?

      The author is Craig Alanson.

    • How many Expeditionary Force books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Expeditionary Force series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧