header logo

Dragonlance Chronicles Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Dragons of Winter NightDragons of Autumn TwilightDragons of Spring Dawning

Dragonlance Chronicles is a series of 6 books written by Margaret Weis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Dragonlance Chronicles series?

      The author is Margaret Weis.

    • How many Dragonlance Chronicles books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Dragonlance Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in null, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧