header logo

Dorothy Must Die Books in Order (4 books)

The Wicked Will RiseDorothy Must DieYellow Brick War

Dorothy Must Die is a series of 4 books written by Danielle Paige. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    1. 1

      Dorothy Must Die

      Danielle Paige

    2. 2

      The Wicked Will Rise

      Danielle Paige

    3. 3

      Yellow Brick War

      Danielle Paige

    4. 4

      The End of Oz

      Danielle Paige



    • Who is the author of Dorothy Must Die series?

      The author is Danielle Paige.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 4 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧