header logo

The 100 Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Day 21The 100Homecoming

The 100 is a series of 4 books written by Kass Morgan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of The 100 series?

      The author is Kass Morgan.

    • How many The 100 books are there?

      There are 4 books in the The 100 series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧