header logo

Cursebreakers Books in Order (3 Book Series)

A Heart So Fierce and BrokenA Curse So Dark and LonelyA Vow So Bold and Deadly

Cursebreakers is a series of 3 books written by Brigid Kemmerer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      A Curse So Dark and Lonely

      Brigid Kemmerer

    2. 2

      A Heart So Fierce and Broken

      Brigid Kemmerer

    3. 3

      A Vow So Bold and Deadly

      Brigid Kemmerer



    • Who is the author of Cursebreakers series?

      The author is Brigid Kemmerer.

    • How many Cursebreakers books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Cursebreakers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧