header logo

Brené Brown Books in Order (9 Book Series)

I Thought It Was Just Me (But It Isn't)Women & ShameConnections

Brené Brown is a series of 9 books written by Brené Brown. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Brené Brown series?

      The author is Brené Brown.

    • How many Brené Brown books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Brené Brown series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧