header logo

Born in Blood Mafia Chronicles (9 Books Series)

Bound by DutyBound by HonorBound by Hatred

Born in Blood Mafia Chronicles is a series of 9 books written by Cora Reilly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Born in Blood Mafia Chronicles?

      Cora Reilly wrote the Born in Blood Mafia fiction series.

    • What if I want to buy the audio version of a book?

      Our links still work! They'll take you to Amazon where you can find the Audible link (though none of the books are Cora Reilly narrated). If any of the links are broken, please let us know!

    Got feedback? Email us 📧