header logo

Ben Hope Books in Order (26 Book Series)

The Mozart ConspiracyThe Alchemist's SecretThe Doomsday Prophecy

Ben Hope is a series of 26 books written by Scott Mariani. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books


    • Who is the author of Ben Hope series?

      The author is Scott Mariani.

    • How many Ben Hope books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Ben Hope series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧