header logo

Becky Chambers Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A Closed and Common OrbitThe Long Way to a Small, Angry PlanetRecord of a Spaceborn Few

Becky Chambers is a series of 7 books written by Becky Chambers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Becky Chambers series?

      The author is Becky Chambers.

    • How many Becky Chambers books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Becky Chambers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧