header logo

Anne Bishop Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Heir to the ShadowsDaughter of the BloodQueen of the Darkness

Anne Bishop is a series of 24 books written by Anne Bishop. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 24 books


    • Who is the author of Anne Bishop series?

      The author is Anne Bishop.

    • How many Anne Bishop books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Anne Bishop series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧