header logo

Alexandra Cooper Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Likely To DieFinal JeopardyCold Hit

Alexandra Cooper is a series of 20 books written by Linda Fairstein. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books


    • Who is the author of Alexandra Cooper series?

      The author is Linda Fairstein.

    • How many Alexandra Cooper books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Alexandra Cooper series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧