header logo

Zodiac Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Thirteen RisingBlack MoonWandering Star

Zodiac is a series of 4 books written by Romina Garber. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Zodiac series?

      The author is Romina Garber.

    • How many Zodiac books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Zodiac series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧