header logo

When the Wind Blows Books in Order (2 Book Series)

When the Wind BlowsThe Lake House

When the Wind Blows is a series of 2 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books


    • Who is the author of When the Wind Blows series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many When the Wind Blows books are there?

      There are 2 books in the When the Wind Blows series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧