header logo

Maximum Ride Books in Order (9 Book Series)


Maximum Ride is a series of 9 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Maximum Ride series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many Maximum Ride books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Maximum Ride series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧