header logo

Vampire Chronicles Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Blood and GoldBlackwood FarmBlood Canticle

Vampire Chronicles is a series of 13 books written by Anne Rice. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Vampire Chronicles series?

      The author is Anne Rice.

    • How many Vampire Chronicles books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Vampire Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1976, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧