header logo

Tom Gates Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Excellent Excuses (And Other Good Stuff)The Brilliant World of Tom GatesEverything's Amazing (Sort Of)

Tom Gates is a series of 21 books written by Liz Pichon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books


    • Who is the author of Tom Gates series?

      The author is Liz Pichon.

    • How many Tom Gates books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Tom Gates series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧