header logo

Thursday Next Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Lost in a Good BookFirst Among SequelsOne of Our Thursdays Is Missing

Thursday Next is a series of 7 books written by Jasper Fforde. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Thursday Next series?

      The author is Jasper Fforde.

    • How many Thursday Next books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Thursday Next series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧