header logo

The Trials of Apollo Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Hidden OraclePercy Jackson and the Singer of ApolloThe Dark Prophecy

The Trials of Apollo is a series of 7 books written by Rick Riordan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    1. 2

      The Hidden Oracle

      Rick Riordan

    2. 3

      The Dark Prophecy

      Rick Riordan

    3. 4

      The Burning Maze

      Rick Riordan

    4. 5

      The Tyrant's Tomb

      Rick Riordan

    5. 6

      Camp Jupiter Classified

      Rick Riordan

    6. 7

      The Tower of Nero

      Rick Riordan



    • Who is the author of The Trials of Apollo series?

      The author is Rick Riordan.

    • How many The Trials of Apollo books are there?

      There are 7 books in the The Trials of Apollo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧