header logo

The Strain Trilogy Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The FallThe StrainThe Night Eternal

The Strain Trilogy is a series of 3 books written by Guillermo del Toro. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of The Strain Trilogy series?

      The author is Guillermo del Toro.

    • How many The Strain Trilogy books are there?

      There are 3 books in the The Strain Trilogy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧