header logo

The Reader Trilogy Books in Order (3 books)

The SpeakerThe ReaderThe Storyteller

The Reader Trilogy is a series of 3 books written by Traci Chee. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      The Reader

      Traci Chee

    2. 2

      The Speaker

      Traci Chee

    3. 3

      The Storyteller

      Traci Chee



    • Who is the author of The Reader Trilogy series?

      The author is Traci Chee.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧