header logo

The Dagger and the Coin Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The King's BloodThe Dragon's PathThe Tyrant's Law

The Dagger and the Coin is a series of 5 books written by Daniel Abraham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 5 books
  1. 1

    The Dragon's Path

    Daniel Abraham

  2. 2

    The King's Blood

    Daniel Abraham

  3. 3

    The Tyrant's Law

    Daniel Abraham

  4. 4

    The Widow's House

    Daniel Abraham

  5. 5

    The Spider's War

    Daniel Abraham



  • Who is the author of The Dagger and the Coin series?

    The author is Daniel Abraham.

  • How many The Dagger and the Coin books are there?

    There are 5 books in the The Dagger and the Coin series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧