header logo

The Cartel Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Tale of the Murda MamasThe CartelThe Last Chapter

The Cartel is a series of 10 books written by Ashley & JaQuavis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of The Cartel series?

      The author is Ashley & JaQuavis.

    • How many The Cartel books are there?

      There are 10 books in the The Cartel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧