header logo

The Bad Guys Books in Order (16 Book Series)

The Bad Guys in Mission UnpluckableThe Bad GuysThe Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back

The Bad Guys is a series of 16 books written by Aaron Blabey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 16 books


    • Who is the author of The Bad Guys book series?

      The author is Aaron Blabey.

    • How many The Bad Guys books are there?

      There are 16 books in the The Bad Guys series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧