header logo

Stranger Things Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Darkness on the Edge of TownSuspicious MindsRebel Robin

Stranger Things is a series of 4 books written by 4 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Stranger Things series (from the Stranger Things books, not the show)?

      These novels have various authors. Each book was written by a different person (the authors in this list aren't related to the Stranger Things Netflix TV show).

    • How many books are there in the Stranger Things world?

      There are 4 novels in the Stranger Things series.

    • In what order was each book from the Stranger Things books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (you can also read the release year of each book/ all novels right on top of the "View on Amazon" button).

    • Why can't I add any of these books to a shopping cart order?

      Our number one rule is "don't try to out-Bezos Bezos". Which is why we don't have any of the features you can already find on Amazon (no cart, no reviews, no to read list, no related items like a Stranger Things game or any season of the Stranger Things Netflix show, etc...). On the upside, the good news is that we solely focus on one thing, which is to bring you the best book list!

    Got feedback? Email us 📧