header logo

Shades of Magic Books in Order (3 Book Series)

A Darker Shade of MagicA Conjuring of LightA Gathering of Shadows

Shades of Magic is a series of 3 books written by V.E. Schwab. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of Shades of Magic series?

      The author is V.E. Schwab.

    • How many Shades of Magic books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Shades of Magic series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧