header logo

Robert Galbraith Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The SilkwormThe Cuckoo's CallingCareer of Evil

Robert Galbraith is a series of 6 books written by Robert Galbraith. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Robert Galbraith series?

      The author is Robert Galbraith.

    • How many Robert Galbraith books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Robert Galbraith series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧