header logo

Robert Crais Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Chasing DarknessA Dangerous ManDemolition Angel

Robert Crais is a series of 23 books written by Robert Crais. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books


    • Who is the author of Robert Crais series?

      The author is Robert Crais.

    • How many Robert Crais books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Robert Crais series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧