header logo

Platinum End Manga Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Platinum End Manga is a series of 13 books written by Tsugumi Ohba. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Platinum End Manga series?

      The author is Tsugumi Ohba.

    • How many Platinum End Manga books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Platinum End Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧