header logo

Peter May Books in Order (29 Book Series)

Fallen HeroThe ReporterHidden Faces

Peter May is a series of 29 books written by Peter May. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 29 books


    • Who is the author of Peter May series?

      The author is Peter May.

    • How many Peter May books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Peter May series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧