header logo

Pam Jenoff Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Diplomat's WifeThe Kommandant's GirlAlmost Home

Pam Jenoff is a series of 13 books written by Pam Jenoff. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Pam Jenoff series?

      The author is Pam Jenoff.

    • How many Pam Jenoff books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Pam Jenoff series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧