header logo

Origin Books in Order (3 Books)

The Burning ShadowThe Darkest StarThe Brightest Night

Origin is a series of 3 books written by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      The Darkest Star

      Jennifer L. Armentrout

    2. 2

      The Burning Shadow

      Jennifer L. Armentrout

    3. 3

      The Brightest Night

      Jennifer L. Armentrout



    • Who is the author of Origin series?

      The author is Jennifer L. Armentrout.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧