header logo

Noughts and Crosses Books in Order (9 Book Series)

An Eye for an EyeNoughts and Crosses aka Black & WhiteKnife Edge

Noughts and Crosses is a series of 9 books written by Malorie Blackman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Noughts and Crosses series?

      The author is Malorie Blackman.

    • How many Noughts and Crosses books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Noughts and Crosses series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧